• Head West Along The Wild Atlantic Way
Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel

Telephone: + 353 (0)65 7081040   Email: info@lahinchhostel.ie


Welcome To Lahinch Surf Hostel

Lahinch Surf Hostel est situé en haut de la rue principale, à quelques pas des commerces, bars, restaurants et boîtes de nuit. Directement sur ​​la plage, Lahinch Hostel est une base idéale pour les surfeurs et les amateurs de sports nautiques.

Certains diront que Lahinch Surf Hostel est le meilleur endroit dans l'ouest de l'Irlande. A mi-chemin entre Dingle et Clifden, rend le Lahinch Hostel un lieu idéal pour une escale d'une nuit sur une base ou de rester pour quelques jours en visitant les falaises de Moher.

  • Falaises de Moher
  • Parmi les autres attractions:
  • Aran Islands
  • Doolin Café
  • Aillwee Cave
  • Birds of Prey Centre
  • Le Burren
  • Michael Cusack Center (fondateur de GAA)
  • Boucle Head Lighthouse
  • Vandeleur Walled Gardens
  • Knappogue
  • Bunratty Castle & Folk Park
Notre hébergement est assez spacieuse et nous avons une grande sélection de différents types de chambres. Nous avons un salon et une cuisine / salle à manger pour tous vos besoins de cuisson et nous avons un haut Barbecue sur le toit en plein air et une image vue parfaite sur le désormais mondialement célèbre plage de Lahinch et il est de nombreux surfeurs qui visitent.

Si vous avez des questions se sentent libres s'il vous plaît entrer en contact, vous pouvez trouver tous les détails dont vous avez besoin sur notre page Contactez-nous. Au plaisir de vous voir à Lahinch bientôt!

• Head West Along The Wild Atlantic Way
Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel

Telephone: + 353 (0)65 7081040   Email: info@lahinchhostel.ie

Welcome To Lahinch Surf Hostel

Lahinch Surf Hostel are located at the top of the main street, steps away from shops, bars, restaurants and night clubs. Right on the beach, Lahinch Hostel is an ideal base for surfers and water sports enthusiasts.

Some would say that Lahinch Surf Hostel has the best location in the west of Ireland. Half way between Dingle and Clifden, makes the Lahinch Hostel an ideal place for a one night stop over or a base to stay for a few days while visiting the Cliffs of Moher.

  • Cliffs of Moher
  • Other attractions include:
  • Aran Islands
  • Doolin Cafe
  • Aillwee Cave
  • Birds of Prey center
  • The Burren
  • Michael Cusack Center (Founder of GAA)
  • Loop Head Lighthouse
  • Vandeleur Walled Gardens
  • Knappogue Castle
  • Bunratty Castle & Folk Park
Our Accommodation is quite spacious and we have a great selection of different types of rooms. We have a Lounge and a Kitchen / Dining Area for all your cooking needs and we have an open air roof top Barbecue and a picture perfect view of the now world famous Lahinch beach and it’s many visiting surfers.

If you have any questions please feel free to get in touch, you can find all the details you need on our Contact Us page. Looking forward to seeing you in Lahinch soon!