• Head West Along The Wild Atlantic Way
Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel

Telephone: + 353 (0)65 7081040   Email: info@lahinchhostel.ie


Welcome To Lahinch Surf Hostel

Lahinch Surf Hostel an der Spitze der Hauptstraße sind nur wenige Schritte von Geschäften, Bars, Restaurants und Nachtclubs entfernt. Direkt am Strand, Lahinch Hostel ist eine ideale Basis für Surfer und Wassersportler.

Einige würden sagen, dass Lahinch Surf Hostel die beste Lage im Westen von Irland hat. Auf halbem Weg zwischen Dingle und Clifden, macht das Lahinch Hostel ein idealer Ort für eine Nacht Zwischenstopp oder eine Basis für ein paar Tage zu bleiben, während die Cliffs of Moher.

  • Cliffs of Moher
  • Weitere Attraktionen sind:
  • Aran Islands
  • Doolin Cafe
  • Aillwee Cave
  • Birds of Prey Zentrum
  • The Burren
  • Michael Cusack Center (Gründer von GAA)
  • Loop Head Lighthouse
  • Vandeleur Walled Gardens
  • Knappogue Castle
  • Bunratty Castle & Folk Park
Unsere Unterkunft ist sehr geräumig und wir haben eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Arten von Zimmern. Wir haben eine Lounge und eine Küche / Essbereich für alle Ihre Bedürfnisse Kochen und wir haben ein Open-Air-Dach Barbecue und ein Bild perfekten Blick auf die heute weltbekannte Lahinch Strand und es ist viele Besuch Surfer.

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte in Kontakt zu treten fühlen Sie sich frei, können Sie alle Details, die Sie auf unserer Kontakt-Seite benötigen. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald in Lahinch zu sehen!

• Head West Along The Wild Atlantic Way
Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel Translate Lahinch Hostel

Telephone: + 353 (0)65 7081040   Email: info@lahinchhostel.ie

Welcome To Lahinch Surf Hostel

Lahinch Surf Hostel are located at the top of the main street, steps away from shops, bars, restaurants and night clubs. Right on the beach, Lahinch Hostel is an ideal base for surfers and water sports enthusiasts.

Some would say that Lahinch Surf Hostel has the best location in the west of Ireland. Half way between Dingle and Clifden, makes the Lahinch Hostel an ideal place for a one night stop over or a base to stay for a few days while visiting the Cliffs of Moher.

  • Cliffs of Moher
  • Other attractions include:
  • Aran Islands
  • Doolin Cafe
  • Aillwee Cave
  • Birds of Prey center
  • The Burren
  • Michael Cusack Center (Founder of GAA)
  • Loop Head Lighthouse
  • Vandeleur Walled Gardens
  • Knappogue Castle
  • Bunratty Castle & Folk Park
Our Accommodation is quite spacious and we have a great selection of different types of rooms. We have a Lounge and a Kitchen / Dining Area for all your cooking needs and we have an open air roof top Barbecue and a picture perfect view of the now world famous Lahinch beach and it’s many visiting surfers.

If you have any questions please feel free to get in touch, you can find all the details you need on our Contact Us page. Looking forward to seeing you in Lahinch soon!